Applies to versions: 1.11, 2.0, 2.1, 2.2, 2.3, 2.4, 2.5
Logging Out of TimeIPS
To manually log out of TimeIPS web interface
Use the left pane Main Menu, click on: Logout.
- This brings you back to the TimeIPS Main Login Page and confirms you have been logged out.
Continually being logged out of TimeIPS
- IP Verification is set to Enabled by default. This means, if you are logged in at the first computer and log in at a second computer, you will automatically be logged out of the first computer.
- The setting to disable IP Verification is found under My TimeIPS » My Settings
NOTE: The current system settings will automatically log you out after approximately 24 minutes of inactivity. This setting cannot be changed.
©2004-2017 TimeIPS, Inc. All Rights Reserved -
TimeIPS and the TimeIPS logo are registered trademarks of TimeIPS, Inc.
"Intelligent Personnel System" "Run your Business. We'll watch the clock." are trademarks of TimeIPS, Inc.
TimeIPS is protected by one or more patents. Patent No. US 7,114.684 B2.