Applies to versions: 1.11, 2.0, 2.1, 2.2, 2.3, 2.4, 2.5
Logging Out of TimeIPS
To manually log out of TimeIPS web interface
Use the left pane Main Menu, click on: Logout.
- This brings you back to the TimeIPS Main Login Page and confirms you have been logged out.
Continually being logged out of TimeIPS
- IP Verification is set to Enabled by default. This means, if you are logged in at the first computer and log in at a second computer, you will automatically be logged out of the first computer.
- The setting to disable IP Verification is found under My TimeIPS » My Settings
NOTE: The current system settings will automatically log you out after approximately 24 minutes of inactivity. This setting cannot be changed.